Tyra Takes On Weight Watchers – Week 11

Fitness

Last week was a rough week and this week will be do different. Funny thing is while you’re losing weight real life still happens, and more than anything I think last week taught be that despite unexpected circumstances along with a major food holiday I can manage to stay on target.

The past 2 or 3 weeks have been gains when I got on the scale, so I was determined to stick with the program and be moving more, I gotta say K-Pop really saved my butt this week… 30 minutes od dancing to 2pm, Got7 and Exo. even though my cat thought that I was having spastic fits. I found at the end of the day it help me get my ActiveLink to 100% or sometimes over..

Yesterday’s meeting was pretty sparse and I can just assume that it’s because of the holiday that people were out of town or still had family visiting them, like I said real life happens. Well this week I’m happy that when I got one the scale I showed a loss of 3.6 pounds..

12

Strangely enough I felt the absolute worst on Thanksgiving, what and the amount of food was pre-planned, I ate a breakfast before I set out to my parents house and my dinner consisted of a banana and yogurt, but lunch after I had eaten it I felt like I couldn’t move then I realized that I hadn’t eaten that amount of food in one sitting for a very long time. I certainly could have eaten half of what was one my plate and been totally satisfied.

So my plan for this week is to do more of the same as last week. And also it’s the start of a new month so Sisterhood of the Shrinking Jeans has a new challenge and it’s a different exercise everyday, so that should be interesting and besides next week I’m supposed to be getting some new Weight Watchers swag!!!

20141201_181843_resized

 

If you want to check out my journey so far: Week 1, Week 2, Week 3, Week 4, Week 5, Week 6, Week 7, Week 8, Week 9, Week 10

Until Next Time….

tyra signature

Copyright © 2014 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserved

Leave a comment