Superstition

Writing

 

Writing Prompt: Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt. – Superstition

goodtuski

 

Friday the 13th, Black Cats crossing your path, stepping on a crack will break your mother’s back… yes we’ve all heard it before… and all of them are a load of bull. I think they were created to scare the hell out of little children and keep women in their place.

And if you’re a fan of my blog you know that I have a black cat, who is very promptly featured on my heading, Tuski is the unoffical mascot of this blog and she’s quiet the little diva…

cute tsuki

I mean seriously, how can you not love this little fur nugget?

But seriously the only Superstition that I can truly get behind is the one sung by Stevie Wonder

 

 

Until Next Time,

tyra2_thumb2

One thought on “Superstition

  1. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Day 8 – “Vulnerable Delight” by David Ellis | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

