Live To Eat

Writing

 

 

 

Writing Prompt: Some people eat to live, while others live to eat. What about you? How far would you travel for the best meal of your life?

 

 

images

 

 

Naturally I would ask, why can’t I do both. This coming from a  girl who is on Weight Watchers..

My relationship with food and eating is complicated and it depends on the day really. And as I frequently mention in Weight Watchers I have good food days and bad food days.

So to answer the question whether I eat to live or eat to live.. well I’m still trying to figure that out.

(You were expecting more….. I know I’m sorry but I’m currently dealing with serious insomnia and I no longer know how to brain.. stay tuned)

Until Next Time,

tyra signature

Copyright © 2016– Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

