What I Ate Wednesday: Oh My GERD

WIAW_thumb[2]

So clearly this is not an original thought WIAW was originated from Peas and Crayons  and a lot of other bloggers have started doing it as well; and since I can’t be original and I really like the idea of doing this… I decided to give it whirl as well. This will pretty much be a mish-mash of stuff,  some days I will try a new technique or perhaps I’ll be eating something for the first time as is the case today… and someday it might be leftover chili…who knows, and I guess that’s part of the fun. When I first started blogging it was to remain accountable with my exercise and food intake, so this is kind of takes me back… Very little of this is planned… but it’s 100% honest…I always want WIAW to be an accurate account of what I am eating. Not everyday I eat completely healthy, but more often than not I make healthy choices.

As always my Weight Watchers Points into the fold.

WIAWBreakfast

 

I had a Banana for breakfast, I ate it slow hoping that it wouldn’t make me sick to my stomach…. WRONG!!

Collagebreakfast

 

 

WIAWLunch

 

I had applesauce, just because it was lunch time and I figured it was a good idea to eat something before I left to go to my doctors appointment.

 

Collagelunch

 

WIAWDinner

Now for the past few days I’ve noticed that I actually start to feel a slight tingling of hunger, so I try to have some protein. Since it’s game night and I’m not at home I usually pack my dinner and take it to my cousin’s house, so I made a quick salad and NuWave’d a pork chop added an hard boiled egg…. instant salad. I fared pretty well with Dinner, I was proud that it didn’t hurt me, and I was proud that I ate it all..and enjoyed it!

 

Collagedinner

 

So my total Smart Point Consumption for the day was a measly 4

WIAWCalories

My calories, much like my points is woofully low, and not my usual.. I’m hoping next week will be better,

 

WIAW

 

 

WIAWWater

Even though I’m not hungry, I am beyond thirsty, I’m still drinking the majority of my water at night….and I’ll drink around 32 ounces during the time I’m sleeping. I actually wake up to drink water….. not sure what’s going there

Capture

 

And that my friends is What I Ate this Wednesday Sunday; be sure to follow me MyFitnessPal or of you are doing Weight Watchers  or FitBit friend me there as well I’m TRJENKINS77

 

Until Next Time,

tyra signature

Copyright © 2016– Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

