Handwritten

Writing

 

Writing Prompt: When was the last time you wrote something by hand? What was it?

 

20150915_041038

 

 

Every time I write a daily prompt it usually starts off on paper, it’s easier  for me to jot down some ideas if I’m not right by the computer; and more often than not what I end up writing is more detailed than what’s on the paper. The other day I  was going to use the “Journey” prompt and talk about my transplant journey and how different it was during the first and second transplant, I wrote a detailed draft and was all set to get it down on the computer, unfortunately mother nature had other plans and it rained (the papers were in my purse) and more than half of it  got smudged, now I could have rewritten it, but dang it, it was like 4 pages long and I was like, I’ll find something else to write about. Damn you rain!

 

Until Next Time ,

tyra signature

Copyright © 2015 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

