What I Ate Wednesday: That Little Hole in the Wall Diner

WIAW_thumb[2]

 

 

WIAWBreakfast

I went out for a super early lake front walk with my cousin and the plan was to grab breakfast after so I just had something because I knew I had to so I grabbed a peach and went on my way. Breakfast was 0 points

20150901_182342_resized

 

 

WIAWLunch

Because things never really turn out the way that you plan, Breakfast became lunch… and we ate at this hole in the wall diner that is like the size of my bedroom and had lunch, I was craving eggs (which seems to be the normal these days)  Lunch was 27 points (not sure how accurate that is, but I would rather go over in my points assumption that to guess to little)

 

20150901_115338_resized20150901_120842_resized

 

WIAWDinner

II knew I had pretty much eaten up all of my points/ and calories at lunch so I went for something quick and simple, left over white rice and roasted seaweed, with a side of diet coke. Dinner was 8 points

 

20150901_182452_resized

 

WIAWCalories

My general caloric intake is 1200 calories per day, and today I went over my goal (what else is new?)by consuming 1,766 calories. Thank goodness for some physical activity I was able to “bump” that down to 1,395 calories.

I have 34 points  a day that I can consume, I ate all of those at used 4 of my Weekly Points, so it really wasn’t that bad. I “earned” some activity points, but didn’t calculate them that day because I was still upset that my FitBit was broken.12

 

 

 

3

wiaw1

 

WIAWWater

The rule of thumb is that you are supposed to drink at least 8 and today I was able to get 8 cups, and lately that has been difficult for me to get in.

water

Speaking of water, if you are having a hard time getting your water in I would suggest this cute like app called Plant Nanny it’s available for IPhone and Andriod

And that my friends is What I Ate this Wednesday Sunday; be sure to follow me MyFitnessPal or of you are doing Weight Watchers  or FitBit friend me there as well I’m TRJENKINS77

Until Next Time…

Leave a Reply

