Tsuki’s World : I Haz Nu Food (Influenster Review)

Tsuki's World

Disclosure: This product was received for review purposes From influenster. All opinions are my own and no compensation was received. This website Disclosure policy is here

 

There are five things that I love more than anything else in the world. Food, Snacks, Napping, Rubs and my human. So when the human announced that Influenster had sent me cat food to try I was all one it. Now I gotta be honest I’ve been on a diet since I found my forever home (and like my human who’s also losing weight…. the pounds are a little slow to disappear). So when some new yummies enter the house I’m on them like cat on catnip.

 

$RVSZ5WP

 

I’m pretty sure this is some magical cat food, I smelt it through the bag and it smelt like heaven, I quickly announced my pleasure and required my human to feed it to me now. I ate every single morsel, and that’s a big deal for someone like me because I’m a lady and I like to leave a little something on my plate. Like I said this cat food is magic because the next thing I know what brand new, larger bag suddenly appeared….. how did that happen?!

 

1tsuki

 

My human’s take – I was a little newvous about introducing Tsuki to new food, since’s she’s only eaten a certain brand since I adopted her; but she LOVED it! I’ve given it to her alone and I’ve also mixed it with her current dry food (although I’m not sure she even noticed) and she eats it all (she never empties her bowl). I received a coupon for a free bag od Purina One Smart Blend and since Tsuki loved it so much I redeemed it and got the Salmon and Tuna 7lb bag. As long has her weight stays on target this is will defiantly become her “got to” food

 

For more information check out Influenter and PurinaONECats

And before I leave, check out my instagram… I require that my human posts at least once a day! (but we’ve both been really busy the past few months) Well I have to go, it’s time for my human to adore me.

Meow,

paw-and-heart-tsuki

Leave a Reply

