The Satisfaction of a List

Writing

 

 

Writing Prompt: Who doesn’t love a list? So write one! Top five slices of pizza in your town, ten reasons disco will never die, the three secrets to happiness — go silly or go deep, just go list-y.

list-for-living.2-1xswisr

 

 

First off, let me say that my entire life is list: a list of things I need to avoid, a list of things that I need to do, a list of things hat I need to purchase (this is really important, because I will go to the store and buy everything except what’s on my list) It’s not uncommon to find some type of list in my purse and my car.

But this is a small list that I have been quietly composing for a while

Things To Do Before I Turn 40

  1. Wear a Bikini
  2. Jump Out of a Plane
  3. Become a Organ Donation/Transplant Ambassador
  4. Be Grateful Everyday (I’m actually working on this at the moment)
  5. Hold a conversation with Someone in another Language

 

Until Next Time

tyra signature

Copyright © 2015 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserved
One thought on “The Satisfaction of a List

Leave a Reply

