Switcheroo

Writing

 

 

Writing Prompt: If you could switch with a blogs with any blogger for a week, with whom would you switch and why?

 

coconut-shrimp

 

I thought about this for a while, and although I love this blog I don’t think that I would be able to last more than one day. I’m getting to the point where cooking isn’t as much of a chore as it used to be, but I find myself getting really bored with my food so this would be perfect for me, so if I could do a little switcheroo for one day it would be with SkinnyTaste. I have tried so many of their recipes and they are always so yummy.

For me the best part of the entire experience (outside of eating the food) would be photographing the food…. if it was more than a day I seriously think that I would gain weight despite the recipes being Weight Watchers friendly…. it doesn’t really count if you eat the whole dish.

For more yummy recipes go check out the site.

 

Until Next Time

tyra signature

Copyright © 2015 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

