Music Monday: Call Me Baby

Music Monday

 

download

 

So last week I took a hiatus, for the very same reason I almost took a hiatus last week…. EXO had their comeback! First I was all in to the Pathcodes, then SM decided to release not one but two songs before the album was released then YG finally tells us the BigBang will be back next month, THEN I get the news that both BTS AND Got7 will be in Chicago this May. My poor K-Pop loving heart couldn’t take all the excitement couldn’t take it. There is nothing that I can say about this song that hasn’t been already said… so watch it … love it. And technically I really shouldn’t be writing about Exo since my last MM was Exo. But it’s what I’m listening to (as well as my new ringtone)

But I will say that this song really took me back, I have been a fan of Teddy Riley for a LONG time (I’m showing my age) first it was Guy  then Blackstreet (crap now I wanna go find my old CD’s) (I wasn’t a huge fan of  Wreckx-n-Effect,  although I did really like “Rump Shaker”)

I don’t know why but I feel like they haven’t bathed when watching the video, and I REALLY can’t get with Kai’s white suit And I think it (which he wore again during the M Countdown. And I think it’s safe to say that Tao has the longest arm pit hair I have seen in a long time.

Korean Version
Chinese Version

“Call Me Baby” can be found on the  new album Exodus Korean version and  Chinese version  as well as Spotify

 

d22f206827e6695ec8fb462f73c863af98949bde_hq

Until Next Time….

tyra signature

Copyright © 2015 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

