The Show Must Go On

Writing

 

Writing Prompt:  If you were involved in a movie, would you rather be the director, the producer, or the lead performer? (Note: you can’t be the writer!).

 

Why the hell cant I be the writer? FINE! I’ll be the director, since apparently I enjoy telling people what to do and how to do it. Seems like the perfect job for a  bossy Gemini such as myself.

I love when these prompts only require a short sentence for an answer…..

keep-calm-and-be-a-director-3

 

 

Until Next Time

tyra signature

Copyright © 2015 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserved
One thought on “The Show Must Go On

  1. Hi I’ve had a go at at writing scripts but all to no avail, hence I put down to be an actor as I talk a lot anyway. As for acting experience once again minimal, but I was in a play as a cub and I was the fairy of the wood. Oh well it was all a long time ago and it made people laugh.

    Like

Leave a Reply

