Twenty-Five

writing_thumb3

 

Writing Prompt: There are 26 letters in the English language, and we need every single one of them. Want proof? Choose a letter and write a blog post without using it. (Feeling really brave? Make it a vowel!)

images

I can totally do this. This isn’t that difficult. To the people out there looking at this, do you know which of the twenty- six I decided not to use? Okay I lied this is more difficult that I thought. I’m totally missing the letter I can’t use. And non of the synonyms I wanted to use seem to fit the occasion This makes me sad.

 

Until Next Time

tyra signature

Copyright © 2015 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

