Be The Change

Writing

 

Writing Prompt: What change, big or small, would you like your blog to make in the world?

Talk about tough questions, honestly I started this blog for no one other than myself, that fact that people from all over the glob have found it, like what I have to say and have responded is more than I wanted.

At the end of the day I’ve realized that the world is not as big as we think it is, there are more similarities among us that differences, and if sharing small parts of my life .. bridge those commonalities, then that’s all the change in the world I need.

 

Until Next Time

tyra signature

Copyright © 2015 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

