Final Trio

Writing

 

Writing Prompt: For our final trio prompt of the year, write about any topic you wish, but make sure your post features a bookcase, something cracked, and a song you love.

 

4 days before Christmas and all threw the house not a creature was stirring, except for Tsuki, everyone was sleeping and she wanted a treat..but apparently the human hid them, which according to her was cruel and unusual punishment…

So she started looking in all the places that she thought her human would hide treats,, she looked on and inside the bookcase, but then got tired and took a rest in the shelves, as she stretched she silently thought to herself, “this would be an excellent napping spot if there wasn’t so many useless items on the shelves…. so she went about cleaning up the area and making a proper cubby spot fit for a princess, and Tsuki was using her paws to removes the useless items she cam across a bottle of nail polish and she simply pushed that off the shelf as well. When she looked down she realized that the bottle looked cracked, but she was positive that (since her eyes weren’t good as Tuski’s) she wouldn’t notice the crack.

The human ran into her room to see what all the commotion was about when she saw her things strewn across the floor, then all of the sudden a look of horror came on her face and she screamed, “My Seche Vite!!” apparently not only was the bottle cracked, it was completely broken and her beloved top coat was no more.

All I kept hearing was “Tsuki!!” and “Bad Girl” was she taking about me? Was I the bad girl?? How was that possible when I was trying to find the snacks that SHE HID then got distracted when I decided to make myself a new nap spot. She was so upset she turned on some music and started to listen to the song A.D.T.O.Y it’s one of her favorite songs. I think she might have been dedication the song to her top coat… who knows my human is a little weird. Maybe later I’ll make it up to her and allow her to rub me… but for now she’s still made at me, but at the end of the day I got what I wanted… my snacks…. MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!

tsukisnack

Until Next Time….

tyra signature

Copyright © 2014 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserve
Leave a Reply

