Leftovers Sandwich

Writing

 

Writing Prompt: Today, publish a post based on unused material from a previous piece –a paragraph you nixed, a link you didn’t include, a photo you decided not to use. Let your leftovers shine!

This was some material that didn’t quote make it to my Naowrimo Project titled “The Pact”:

While driving down I-58 I get a phone call. “See your problem is that you laid to get laid Rox” preached my cousin Katrina, “Well hello to you Kat, I’m fine, thanks for asking by the way…. how are you doing? Do you have everything set for the wedding?, I reply, somewhat annoyed for humors sake I ask her to continue, “you’re so damn frigid all you need is a good hard fuck to set you straight”. “Why am I talking to you, better yet, why are you calling me did you have something to say, or did you just want to insult me?, “ Girl, no I called because I love you and I can’t wait to see you. How much longer before you get here?”

“I should be there in an hour, I just stopped not to long ago to let Prince Harry go take a break”

“You still have that damn dog?”

“Yes, Harry is my baby, leave him alone”

 

 

Until Next Time….

tyra signature

Copyright © 2014 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

