Custom Zodiac

Writing

 

Writing Prompt: You’re tasked with creating a brand new astrological sign for the people born around your birthday — based solely on yourself. What would your new sign be, and how would you describe those who share it?

Generally I’m pretty half and half when it comes to the Zodiac and my belief in it , but I will admit that I do have a lot of traits that are associated with my particular sign.

Castor and Polydeces show the duality (which should never been seen as “split personality”). For me there is always a struggle between how I would like to be seen versus how I really am. If you askes me to describe myself in less than five words I would say that I’m complex and inconsistent (something that I’m really trying to work on).

Now to be more specific for people born around my birthday I would say that their Zodiac characteristics would be:

  • Natural Born Leaders
  • Strong Family Values
  • Creative
  • “Feelers”

So to encompass this, these exceptional people would fall under the new Astrological sign will be called Julians

Have you figured out what my sign is yet?

Until Next Time,

tyra signature

 

Copyright © 2014 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward – All Rights Reserved
2 thoughts on “Custom Zodiac

  1. Pingback: In Retrospect | Random Acts of Snark

  2. Pingback: Taurus of Bologna Botanic Garden | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

