Nail Polish Lottery Club – Week 93

nail polish lottery club

Week 93 Random Number is 71

I Love Nail Polish’s Bikini Bottoms

Capture

nail border

Are you still not sure what the Nail Polish Lottery Club let me give you a quick rundown; It’s a club for nail polish lovers. Do you have lots of nail polish you never used before? Put all your untried polishes into an excel sheet and every week we pick a random number and wear a different nail polish, then we post the results on our YouTube channel, blog, or on the NPLClub Facebook page! Totally easy right? If you’d like to join us feel free, we’re all totally cool!! Nail Polish Lottery Club guidelines link Nail Polish Lottery Club Facebook page Use the hashtag: #nplclub on Twitter and Instagram

nail addict

 

nail border

Last week I wore Essie’s Marshmallow, and although I’m still super disappointed that it was my perfect polish it was still a breeze to come off.. my feelings are still hurt about this polish …so I don’t want to talk about it.

I know that these post normally come out on Tuesday’s but real life happened and post procedure pain kept me drugged up and in bed and doing my nails was the very last thing on my mind…. but I

nail border

1Bikini Bottoms, an awesome in-your-face bright magenta pink holo with a bit of blue shimmer. I’m a pink girl at heart, so of course I had to show you this beauty! I love love Bikini Bottoms. The holo in this is much better than what showed up for the photos. Did I mention I love it?I loved this, purchased it, forgot about it for months and months then found it and fell in love again. This polish looks great EVERYWHERE, in the shade, in the sunlight, in the shower…everywhere. I always gets load and loads of complements when I wear this brand of polish (and always direct them where to go when they asked where I got it)

20141003_175031

I have been very vocal about this brand because everything is so easy, the ordering, the the quick shipments, to the application and the removal I have never had a problem with this brand. Two good even coats and your favorite top coat and your done and ready to sparkle. This particular polish looks much deeper in low light, but it’s a stunner nonetheless.

This polish is an absolute gem and I have absolutely nothing bad to say about the color what’s so ever. Bikini Bottoms get’s top scores with 10 out of 10! If you don’t own this polish, head on over the the website and get it you won’t be sorry. I will especially treasure this as ILNP is going through major redesigns as well as bottle design (and I’m excited about the new direction that Barbara is taking her company, so now really is the time if you want it in the “classic bottle with the old logo.

shimmer

Tsuki, as  documented on this blog LOVES pink and she literally grabbed it and refused to let it go, she held on to it like it was her little baby, and I totally understand I nearly had a heart attack when the bottle fell on the floor, so I had to snap her as is… she wouldn’t even look me in the eye (she knew she was doing wrong)… if you look closely you can see her fuzzy pink ball that she always has with her.

Bikini Bottoms retails for $10.00.

20141003_174916

Until Next Time…

tyra-signature_thumb.png

Copyright © 2014 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward – All Rights Reserved
One thought on “Nail Polish Lottery Club – Week 93

  1. Pingback: Nail Polish Lottery Club–Week 94 | Random Acts of Snark

Leave a Reply

