Flavor #32

Writing

 

Writing Prompt: A local ice cream parlor invites you to create a new wacky flavor. It needs to channel the very essence of your personality. What’s in it?

I am a girl who loves ice cream, but I am acutely aware that it doesn’t love me back.. But finally… FINALLY I can create something that is the essence of Tyra; wait that didn’t sound right…. but you get my drift. We have to start Vanilla Bean ice cream, because it’s plain and white chocolate chips, waffled cone and caramel swirl and it would be called Sweet Surprise.

I think for the most part people see me and they tend to have an instant opinion about me (partly due to the whole resting bitchy face) and if only the dug deeper they would see that I was a lot more, and filled with surprises.

Until Next Time,

tyra signature

Copyright © 2014 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserved
4 thoughts on “Flavor #32

    • Now that I’m thinking about it I totally could have added more to my ice cream… but there comes a point where it might be overkill

      Like

Leave a Reply

