Big Brother Australia 2014: Week 1&2 Power Rankings!

TWISTED SUSPENSE

This is Big Brother Australia Power Rankings! I have done this before, but It’s Big Brother US. Becuase I am done with the US Version because they suck, I am going to switch sides to Big Brother Australia. It’s a lot different than Big Brohter US actually, there are no Veto-s, competitions and It’s a bit different becuase they usually let the viewers decide who should go home. Well, I don’t really like the idea, but I am going to have to try it and watch the Australia’s version. And to be honest, I am enjoying the first season. The first thing that I enjoyed the most is the casts. THe casts for this season are all unique, interesting and exciting characters. I think that any of these people can win the game, well scratch Gemma’s and David’s name. I think that the Australia’s version is more focusing on the…

View original post 3,019 more words

Leave a Reply

