What The F*ck – The TOWIE Edition (Season 11)

towie_thumb

So thanks to Hulu. I have finally seen all of season 11 of TOWIE, if you have to clue what’s I’m talking about go to Hulu, watch then come back here.

Now I will mainly be talking about the last episode of Season 11. I will be going back and discussing some issues with with the entire season; now some of you might remember that I did a What The F*ck!  TOWIE Edition and I think I was only 3 episodes in when I wrote it. Some of my opinions have changed… and some have not… so let’s get started.

Let’s talk about the the sheer number of cast members again… there were A LOT! And because there were so many people around I don’t feel like there weren’t a lot of substantial storylines.. they should start taking a not from Bravo’s Real House Wives franchise… and start demoting people with “friends of the house wives” because a lot of people were frankly … set dressing.

Fern and Charlie: Thank you God! No on of this planet will know how happy that fiasco is OVER! Charlie I can deal with… but Fern…. FERN!! Every time she goes on the screen I can’t stand her more and more, I have to be honest with you, I really lost a lot of respect for the way she dealt with Charlie and Frank… she made herself look bad.

Frank: I miss you I still think you were one on a few people on this show that had common sense? Where did you go? Just because you’re not with Fern (thank goodness!!) doesn’t mean you should be on the scene….

Chloe, Mario, and Lauren: Listen we know that Mario is a man whore… but I really think that he had genuine feelings for Chloe, I think that when you know someone for as long as the two of them have and when there is the jeopardy of hurting and alienating people it’s something that you really have to think about before you jump in with both feet. I think that’s what both of them were trying to do. I think one of the main reasons that Lauren got so upset is because she still has feelings for Mario and she was hurt that he best friend and Mario were23 hooking up “behind her back”. Although Chloe made is clear that the relationship was secret from everyone, Chloe simply couldn’t get past it. When a friendship falls apart, you really start to see the cracks in your friendship foundation. I don’t know either one of them, but this is 100% my opinion but I think that their friendship was quietly competitive.. and it doesn’t sit well when one gets something the other wanted. I get that there were hurt feelings, but I also feel like there should be some communication; when Lauren had an opportunity to speak to Chloe she declined, but she shared her feelings with Bobby… which I feel is wrong. I liked them together and I think they were a lot of fun on the screen I hope that they are able to work things out and resume their friendship.

Lewis and Grace: So I know in the begging I said, “what the F*ck is your point? But I actually like you now.. And to be honest I didn’t know who’s storyline I despised more, your “relationship” issues with Grace or that crap with Fern and Charlie. This is my opinion on the whole Grace and Lewis situation. Lewis genuinely liked Grace, I mean how many guys do you know would leave flowers on your car? But Grace was like, “Nope, I’m gonna go with the much hotter or probably more prone to VD Mario Fallconi.  You went back and forth between the two until Mario dropped you like he does every chick he’s with and you went skittering back to Lewis. So instead of Lewis instantly taking you back, he let you sweat and you went off boo-hooing to Georgia. Girl Bye!

Sam: (Just like I said previously) I really get why you’re leaving, she’s dealing with a lot with her diagnosis of Crohn’s  disease and she’s been on the show from the very beginning…it’s

Diags and Fran: Thank goodness that situation worked out, I have always liked Fran and I34 liked her more after her “conversation” with Fern, I gotta say I agree 100% with everything you said, I liked that she put Fern in her place (no one cares about your tears… except for Gemma). They told each other that they love each other… all is good in TOWIE land… well until next season.

Ricky and Jessica: This is a clear case of people who need to mind their own damn business. Two adults in a relationship who are happy and currently doing well do not need parents, and a know it all cousin causing drama. Jessica cried too much this season, and finally I had to ask, why is she not standing up for herself and her man? I understand being really close to your family; your mother in particular but I have never seen a mother get so upset about her adult daughter moving out into her own apartment, I was seriously like, “you wrote a poem about her moving out… who does that?”

images1

Lewis: Lewis and Lauren should date… the end!

Locke and Danni: I take back what I said, This is by far the most annoying relationship on TOWIE… Every episode the exact same thing was said nothing was resolved….. he cheated before they were”official” she’s hurt by it …we get it… and yet we still don’t care. Does anyone know if they have gotten back together? IO hope so, I’m don’t like them but I’m sick of this whole break-up

Arg:

Bobby and Gemma: The most co-dependent dynamic duo ever to grace the TOWIE scene. I have finally decided that Gemma might need some serious therapy and not the kind that Bobby likes to give out (was I the only one who felt like he was trying to be Danni’s personal therapist this season) I feel like Gemma is constantly going back and forth with her personal gemma-bobby-towierelationships and with her weight . When she cried when Arg went to talk to Lydia I lost it… I’m confused…Have you moved on or haven’t you? You and Arg are not good together, you both know it… it really is time to move on to bigger and better things… Here’s a thought … You and Frank!!! Now that would be interesting.

Elliot: You need to find a storyline…

Dan : Why are you still here… what I feel about you I feel about David Beckham, you’re really nice to look at and when you start to talk I lose my lady boner.

Does anyone know if the Marbella episode has aired yet? I wonder if Hulu is gonna have it….

Until Next Season,

tyra signature

 

Copyright © 2014 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

