What the F*ck – V. Stivano Gold Digging Reality Star

 

v-stiviano-racist-620x389

To go back to the beginning start here, then go here then come back and continue reading

Now I’m pissed, and I know I’m a little late on this, but it took a while for me to compartmentalize my anger, this chick has really pissed me off. I can’t stand ignorance and I can barley deal with stupidity … there is nothing worst for than a stupid woman… I just can’t deal … which brings me to this stupid, ignorant cow.

I was gonna give her the benefit of the doubt because honestly people tend to say off color things when they are in their home, or around people that they know really well.

So yes I know the video is old, but you know what… I’m a firm believer in “When someone shows you who they are believe themand man has she shown the world what a fame hungry little trolop (do people still use that word?) Apparently the video was part of footage for a reality show pilot about gold diggers … What the F*ck?! She rambles on about finding a super-rich guy to settle with. The irony !!!  And she knew she was being recorded the whole time; so she can’t go back and say that she was set up. She goes on to say, “ I don’t understand black people. You give them a little bit of money, they don’t know what to do with it.””… “act crazy… just act crazy.. they’re like. “Yo, I wanna put extra rims on top of my rims. And my rims are gonna turn around. I’m gonna call them spinners.”

 As far as I’m concerned that’s not so much as racist as ignorant, let’s not forget that she’s half Mexican AND half African American and she’s a woman whose lived in Los Angeles her entire life… so I’m confused… like seriously confused. But (what I love) it does confirm what she’s been denying the entire time… this chick is a gold digger! Funny how she worked her way of and got into Sterling’s wallet, while letting him get in her pants…

There video is here

So word on the curb is that she was assaulted recently in New York City, she was walking down the street with her Fendi bag and her Christian Louboutin shoes right after her latest Botox treatment (okay, so I’m making up that part, but wouldn’t it be fabulous if it was true?) and someone yell racial slurs at her… according to her attorney “They punched her several times, leaving the right side of her face red and swollenNow you know how I feel about violence… but ……this sound like a big old steaming pile of bull shit for some attention…. Girl Bye!

willis

Post Script: A day after I wrote this post these photos came out from the daily mail

indexarticle-2647821-1E71E8D500000578-576_306x423

Dominick Diorio, 40, of Old Bethpage, New York, has been charged with third-degree assault as a hate crime, assault, harassment and aggravated harassment. Although it was horrible that she was assaulted and hurt I still think that she will work this into her ultimate fame grabbing goal…

I have pitch for a reality show that would be perfect for Miss Stiviano… it’s called Train Wreck, Lindsey Lohan would be your roommate…. how’s that for karma?

What the F*ck?!… too much Fuckery and Foolishness for me

Until Next Time…

tyra signature

Copyright © 2014 – Random Acts of Snark – Paying it Forward –  All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

