What I Ate Wednesday # 2

WIAW

Let’s be honest, this is gonna be the dullest WIAW ever in existence.  For the past few days I’ve been living off of water, Gatorade and crackers and today is not that much different

 

wiawbreakfast20140326_185308

Seems like this is a trend, but I woke up early again this Wednesday not for an early morning appointment, but because I needed to go to Walgreen’s to pick up some more Gatorade, since I’m on pain medication and I was due to take my morning meds I felt like this was a good time to go before the pain and the nausea hit.

I think I was able to get down about 4 ounces before it became difficult….

 

wiawlunch

 

I have never been so excited and so freaked out to eat something in my entire life. It took me like an hour to get it down…. but I ate a banana!! Still working on the Gatorade from “breakfast”

20140326_152821

wiawdinner

And I’m still working on that Gatorade, but I sat aside 6 crackers to nibble on while watching TV.

Capture20140326_181614I couldn’t even consume 300 calories, but it’s a lot better than what I did yesterday.I think it’s fair to say that there is absolutely nothing worst than being sick, except being in immense pain while being sick to your stomach

 

 

 

20140326_165435

 

 

And that my friends is What I Ate this Wednesday; which really not much at all…. hopefully my kidney stone will pass soon and I can get back to normal…. oh and before I forget if you want to follow me on MyFitnessPal

 

Until Next Time…

tyra signature

Leave a Reply

