Nail Polish Lottery Club–Week 27

THIS WEEK’S RANDOM NUMBER IS 177 

For this pick I used the option 1+7+7 = 15

Ruby Kisses’ Tropical Green

nplc27

 

Are you still not sure what the Nail Polish Lottery Club let me give you a quick rundown; It’s a club for nail polish lovers. Do you have lots of nail polish you never used before? Put all your untried polishes into an excel sheet and  every week we pick a random number and wear a different nail polish, then we post the results on our YouTube channel, blog, or on the NPLClub Facebook page! Totally easy right? If you’d like to join us feel free, we’re all totally  cool!!

Nail Polish Lottery Club guidelines link :https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PJtYOL0VJjvrrfDVgK-3GSnjCcuyRDdj0Gb9IZKMjQA/edit
Nail Polish Lottery Club Facebook page:https://www.facebook.com/NailPolishLotteryClub?fref=ts
Nail Polish Lottery Club Twitter hashtag: #nplclub

 

Not sure why this color is called Tropical Green, there is nothing tropical looking about it …it’s more of a lime green, but whatevs I don’t name them…I simply wear them and report back to my NPLC. This crème polish is amazingly cheap. I purchased it for the bargain price of 99 cents.  I loved this color and I got so 111many comments on my nails. My mother who is always the epitome of style and class …..ha!! said, “You’re nails look fake”….. well thanks mom! Still not sure how my shorter natural nails look faker than my longer ones….

I wasn’t sure if this color was considered a neon or not…so I kept the horrible white nail polish on from last week and used it as an undie.. and I felt like the color popped a little bit more. And I loved it…. and let’s be real,  it’s about time I wore a nail polish that looks cute on me and I don’t have any issues with. Two coats and done. I toped it with Sally Hansen Diamond Top Coat. The lacquer is true to the color in the bottle and in my opinion it’s the perfect color for the summer

I hate taking this color off my toes, and as soon as I did BAM!!! TWO BROKEN NAILS….. so the bad luck continues…..

 

 

Until Next time…..

                                 tyraheart1

One thought on “Nail Polish Lottery Club–Week 27

Leave a Reply

