Secret Outlast Clear Gel

secret

About Influenster:

If you don’t know what Influenster is, it’s a word of mouth marketing program. They work with companies to put together “VoxBoxes”, that have full-sized products inside. Lucky influensters get sent these boxes to try out the products. In return you spread the word across your social networks, friends, etc. To learn more, head over to the Influenster site. Sign up, and earn badges in your areas of expertise. Take some surveys, write reviews on their site, and answer other users questions. It’s lots of fun! (you can also ask me for an invite!)Collage_thumb

Unboxing the Spring VoxBox

I was actually really glad this was included in my Vox Box, oddly enough.  Only because I had run out of deodorant the day before and it now meant I didn’t have to go out and buy a new one for a while.  Anyway, I think I have found my new go to deodorant.  (Do people really have a go to deodorant?  I don’t know.)  After opening my Vox Box, I took a shower and put on this deodorant afterward.  While I was reaching to grab a shirt from my closet, I found myself thinking, “What is that BEAUTIFUL SCENT?!” only to realize after a few seconds it was, in fact, my armpits. It  has a fresh scent that is light, but noticeable. The deodorant I had

Do you Deo Dance like Jenni Pulos?

been using before always wore off throughout the day leaving me feeling self-conscious and being paranoid about the possibility of people thinking I smelled bad or had bad hygiene or something,  but Secret Outlast Clear deodorant lasts all day and it’s clear!  So no more obnoxious white marks on my clothes!  So, thank you, Secret and Influenster, for helping me smell glorious all day and eliminating the amount of clothes I own with white deodorant stains of them.

 

Where to Buy

You can Secret Outlast at all major retailers! Suggested retail price: $4.00

@SecretDeodorant / #WhiteMarksFail / #DeoDance

Until next time, stay glam!!

tyraheart1_thumb1

Leave a Reply

