Nail Polish Lottery Club–Week 21

THIS WEEK’S RANDOM NUMBER IS 22

Sinful Color’s Endless Blue

Collage1

Are you still not sure what the Nail Polish Lottery Club let me give you a quick rundown; It’s a club for nail polish lovers. Do you have lots of nail polish you never used before? Put all your untried polishes into an excel sheet and  every week we pick a random number and wear a different nail polish, then we post the results on our YouTube channel, blog, or on the NPLClub Facebook page! Totally easy right? If you’d like to join us feel free, we’re all totally  cool!!

Nail Polish Lottery Club guidelines link :https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PJtYOL0VJjvrrfDVgK-3GSnjCcuyRDdj0Gb9IZKMjQA/edit
Nail Polish Lottery Club Facebook page:https://www.facebook.com/NailPolishLotteryClub?fref=ts
Nail Polish Lottery Club Twitter hashtag: #nplclub

I think it’s well documented how much I love blue nail polish… many, many of my picks have been blue. And Blue polish dominates my collection. Blue reminds me of my mother, although her favorite color is Red, Blue is the color she would wear on her nails. Not only is blue a timeless color, it’s a color that works for every single season…. so it’s not that , so it’s not so odd that a blue polish was this weeks pick.

And what a pick it is.. Endless blue (from their Buff to Bright Collection) is Cobalt blue cream

For all those savvy conscience fashionistas this polish is a dupe to Nails Inc., Baker St which retails around $9.50.  This is also a dupe for Essie’s Butler Please, and that retails for about $8.00. I think Sinful Colors comes out the winner every single time! Although Sinful Colors retails for $1.99, this is a limited edition color so you might have an issue finding it (although I purchased this one a few months back at a Walgreens that never has good stuff) and the other colors are part of the permanent collection.

Sinful-Colors-Endless-Blue-Nails-Inc-Baker-Street-Swatch-Dupes                                                                    DSC02400

          Baker St // Endless Blue

This polish was an easy two coater with full opacity, but honestly you can get away with one cot.. the only reason I did two was because there were a couple of bald spots that needed to be covered. and the best part it didn’t stain my nails! I love this blue…but you know me, I love a little sparkle so I had to add a little sparkly topcoat in the form of Sinful Colors Hottie,  this is also an untried for me; I’m not sure why I haven’t used this before since it layers so well with all my blues….light blue jelly with fine silver and blue glitter with larger blue hexagonal glitter, and guess what you could totally rock this little puppy on it’s on… so there without even asking I’ve given you two fantastic polishes when you only came here for one!!

Collage4

 

Until Next time, keep those pinkies polished!

tyraheart1

Leave a Reply

