FMM: Inside My Head

wpid-friend-makin-monday-for-post3-300x179

If you’re new to FMM here’s the lowdown, answer this week’s question on your own blog then add your link in the comments section here at: http://www.alltheweigh.com so we can all see your FMM questions and answers. Then invite your blog readers to add their links here too so everyone has to opportunity to be seen. The idea is to connect with other awesome bloggers so take a moment to post your own FMM post and comment on a couple of other posts.

 

I like…relaxing

I don’t like…ignorance and hatred

I love…my family, they mean the world to me

I dream of…being healthy, happy and fulfilled

I wonder…how someone can be filled with hatred and what would motivate a person to commit horrific acts a violence (like what happened last Monday in Boston)

I know…that at the end of the day I have succeeded in being the BEST version of myself

I went…to visit my mom and stepdad yesterday… and naturally she feed me

I think…I was right when I answered this question when I initially write these questions in 2010, and I am so thankful for that.

I plan…on being a better person tomorrow than I am today

I regret…not telling people I love them when I had the chance

I do…things my own way and in my own time.

I drink…lots and lots of water

I wish…my headache would go away

I am…working on maintaining my friendships… which is something that has been difficult for me in the past

I am not…sure what the future holds for me, but for the first time in a LONG time I’m really excited

I need…finish my laundry

I hope…that one day I have children of my own

I want… a new wardrobe

I sometimes… feel discouraged about my weight loss journey, and I sometime compare it to others Sad smile  weightloss

I always… talk to my cat … I say good morning, greet him when I come home, say goodbye when I leave…

I can… always count on my mother to be there for anything that I need.

I cannot…do a sit-up… I mean I have been told my my doctors to not do them… due to all the abdominal surgeries I’ve had

I avoid…people who cannot add to value to my life, I feel like at the age that I am it’s time to reduce the BS people in my life… # of BS people in my life currently = 0

I will…be in the gym at least five days this week!

Until Next Monday!!

tyraheart1

Leave a Reply

