Nail Polish Lottery Club – Week 14

THIS WEEK’S RANDOM NUMBER IS 63 

 

Essie’s Sand Tropez

essie Collage

I’m not gonna lie, I was not a fan of this color… it’s Taupe and for me Taupe means boring and corpse like looking nails, this color does nothing for my skin complexion  so thank goodness  this week I will be doing double duty, as mentioned last week I am participating in Paint It Blue. I will be using various untried blue polishes . For more information checkout https://www.facebook.com/groups/PaintItBlue/ and be sure to use the Instagram tag #bluenailsforautism

541345_10151498569831465_827345274_n                                                                                                                       SC Collage

So I used this on my accent nail… I can’t stop looking at my nail, it’s amazing, if it was possible I would marry it… I’m in love!!

This is true to color, it comes out exactly like it looks in the bottle with one coat!

nail art

For details on Autism, or Light It Up Blue, here are a few links for you to check out.
http://www.lightitupblue.org/
http://www.autismspectrum.org.au/a2i1i1l445l487/welcome.htm

 

Let me know what  you think about the colors? Was I too tough on Taupe? Do you think the blue is over rated?… Leave comments below!

Until Next Week!

tyraheart1

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Nail Polish Lottery Club guidelines link : https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PJtYOL0VJjvrrfDVgK-3GSnjCcuyRDdj0Gb9IZKMjQA/edit
Nail Polish Lottery Club Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/NailPolishLotteryClub?fref=ts
Nail Polish Lottery Club Twitter hashtag: #nplclub

One thought on “Nail Polish Lottery Club – Week 14

  1. Pingback: Nail Polish Lottery Club – Week 67 | Random Acts of Snark

Leave a Reply

