Nail Polish Lottery Club – Week 11 & 12

LAST WEEK’S RANDOM NUMBER IS 41

I Red a Good Book Today by Wet n Wild (Mega last)

                                                                                                                                                                                                DSC02035DSC02036

I was super busy last week working on some freelance projects and I didn’t get a change to do my fingernails (which was great I was able to give my nails a little break so I buffed out some ridges and worked on my cuticles), but I did do my toe nails with the color. I love reds, it’s a color that everyone can wear it’s a very sultry and sexy color but I don’t always like it on my fingernails, so this came at a perfect time, I was able to be sexy and sultry under my socks! (excuse the toes….)DSC02042

I loved the wide brush on this polish, I have wide nail beds (on both my toe and fingernails) so it’s pretty much one stroke, no mess!

DSC02038

Defiantly a 9/10

Now on to this week!! VIDEO TIME!!!! (totally didn’t happen this week either)

LAST WEEK’S RANDOM NUMBER IS 97

(I went with the 9+7=16 option )

Candy Coated by Sinful Colors (from the  Sugar Rush Collection)

DSC02032DSC02037Defiantly a 9/10

I was really excited about this color, and really looking forward to using it, I figured it was the perfect Spring/Easter time shade. I feel in love with this shade a soon as I put it on my nails, the formula was awesome, Two coats and done! The color in the bottle is pretty true to what you get on the nail.

DSC02051

After a spending a week with this color, I noticed that my tips were getting a bit worn so instead repainting them I decided to fancy those sucker up, using another Sinful Colors Shade Frenzy; which I purchased last fall. I think the combination together looks fantastic.  As my friend Christy said, “Love! Looks like a fancy Easter egg!” That’s exactly the look I was going for!

                                  DSC02061DSC02064Defiantly a 10/10 (SPARKLE!!!)

DSC02067

I went from a week day to weekend look in 2 minutes!

Until Next time!

tyraheart1

Nail Polish Lottery Club guidelines link : https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PJtYOL0VJjvrrfDVgK-3GSnjCcuyRDdj0Gb9IZKMjQA/edit
Nail Polish Lottery Club Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/NailPolishLotteryClub?fref=ts
Nail Polish Lottery Club Twitter hashtag: #nplclub

Leave a Reply

