FMM: Interesting Things

Image

Interesting Things


What is the last movie you saw in a theater?  In November I won a contest from FX, where I received 25 free movie tickets and a 250 gift card to use at concessions. Needless to say I spent the entire month eating popcorn and watching movies. But I think the last movie I saw was Breaking Dawn pt.2 with my aunt because she wanted to see it (I didn’t mind seeing it for a second time)
How old were you when you had your first kiss? I don’t remember how old I was, I think I was 10 or 11. I did it on a dare, then the person who dared me ran and told my mother then I got in trouble. Needless to say it was a long time before I kissed another boy.
Share the coolest thing that you’ve done so far in 2013.  I signed up to do the Susan G. Komen 3 Day….

  1. Image

What kind of cell phone do you use? Do you love it? I wanted an iPhone… I’m jealous of anyone who has one… so the plan was to let my contract run out and move over to AT&T… BUT my mom and I got really good deals on Samsung Galaxy The screen is HUGE and I love it… I’m so happy and I love it… and it doesn’t hurt that I only got it 30 bucks!!! (Who doesn’t love a bargin). Do I still want an iPhone… ask me in about 6 months…
How many times do you plan to workout this week? I plan to workout at least 5 times for 30 minutes or longer.
What is your favorite movie from the 80′s? John Hughes’ movies defined the 80’s and really ushered me into adulthood. I can’t think of the 80’s without thinking of his movies.
If you could choose one character from a TV show or a movie to fall head 
Imageover heels for you, who would it be? Picture this ….. it’s 1995 I’m a senior in high school at the height (at least I thought) of my sexual awareness , I’m sitting in the movie theatre and this scene comes one the screen, I am dead, thus beginning my love with Tristan  

If you could eat one food every day for the rest of your life without gaining any weight as a result, what would you choose? I’m so finicky I don’t even think I could eat something every day I would have to switch at least once a week.

What is your favorite flower? I actually have two favorite flowers : peonies and lilies

Did you watch the Golden Globes last night?  No, I can’t watch any award shows I don’t have the patience for them. I can find out what everyone wore and who won what on the Internet. Besides I was watching Downton Abbey and NOTHING gets between me and Downton!

6 thoughts on “FMM: Interesting Things

  1. I didnt watch the globes either (i cant stan those award shows) I have season 1&2 of Downton and need to start watching as I have season3 ready to PVR! Followed you from FMM

    Like

  2. Pingback: FMM: Childhood Flashbacks | Random Acts of Snarkiness

Leave a Reply

