Rain, rain go away!

It’s been raining for four days here in Chicago, and I would like to go outside and have a walk. Hopefully the weather will cooperate and allow me to do that . This morning I got on the Alpine Stair Master for 30 minutes… let’s just say my booty is tight!!!  I also did my 30/40/50 Challenge… YAY!I tried to make better choices in the food that I ate, I stayed within my point range, and I think I did better than yesterday

Totals 1905 236 79 73
Your Daily Goal 2282 313 76 85
Remaining 377 77 -3 12
Calories Carbs Fat Protein

As always tomorrow is another day to DO better, and to BE better. Until then……..

Leave a Reply

